Lista <3

Hade lite tråkigt så jag snodde en lista av Fia:

69 Questions You've Probably Never Answered.

1. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
Mhm..ja ;]~

2. Do you like that person as more than a friend?
Ohyes!! <3

3. What song describes your relationship status?
Flera stycken, relationer har ju sina ups and downs.

4. How much does your dog weigh?
Runt 4 kilo.

5. Are you a heart breaker, or the heart breakee?
Det varierar nog. (Inofficiellt så är jag ett riktigt svin tough.)

6. Ever waxed your legs?
Japp, fyfan vilken smärta, och dessutom låssnar ju inte håren ordentligt :(

7. Earrings or necklaces?
Båda och atm. Byter typ aldrig de jag har.

8. Who have you talked to most today?
Idag? Ninnzan aka akutbajsarn.

11. Color of your shirt?
Babyblå

12. How many years have you taken a language?
Engelska sedan hmm..1993. Tyska mellan 1997-2000

13. Who's on speed dial 5?
ingen..

14. What color is your background on your computer?
Original Windows med gräskullen och molnen ni vet.

15. Do you wish on 11:11?
Nej, men 22:22 har hänt.

16. Good advice if you ever go camping?
Sätt upp tältet nykter.

17. Are you a bad influence?
HEHE!

18. What color are your eyes?
BajZbrown. (Omoget, jag vet. Men var bara tvungen)

19. Would you rather have your name or your siblings name?
Har inga syskon, vilket jag är jävligt tacksam för, så mitt eget ja.

20. Would you do anything for someone?
Njah, alla har vi väl våra gränser

21. Have you ever been called a whore?
Är väl nästan oundvikligt theese days om man är tjej att inte bli kallad det.

22. What's your favorite color?
Svart.

23. Do you use smiley faces on the computer a lot?
Jo, ganska ofta, och jag hatarT!

24. What song is on?
Ingen, bara surret från datorfläktarna som hörs.

25. Are your grades good?
Varken bra eller dåliga, klarar mig.

26. Do you miss anyone?
Jo flera stycken, ni vet vilka ni är.

27. Would you date anyone on your top friends?
Nopes.

28. Does your best friend have a myspace?
Nepp.

29. Who's page did you last visit?
Någons privata sida? Jag minns faktiskt inte. Men sida öht. är väl fragbite i vanlig ordning.

30. Last time you went out to lunch?
Igår, Istanbul Kebab.

30. Do you watch Gilmore Girls?
Nopes.

32. Have you ever seen or enjoyed watching the O.C.?
Sett det någon gång, kan inte påstå att jag föll för det.

33. Do you have one or more Britney Spears CD's?
Inte en enda.

34. Which radio stations are your favorites?
The voice! Oslagbart alltså.

35. Are you a Lost fanatic?
Ja! Älska LOST!!

36. Still have pictures of your Ex?
Oj, jag vet inte. På datorn har jag bilder på allt och alla.

37. Do you have a song by Ozzy Osbourne in your library?
Ja, några stycken.

39. Do you watch Family Guy Regularly?
Nepp, men så ofta jag hinner/orkar/känner för det. Serien är guld värd!

40. King of the Hill?
Qpad? Jaförfan! :)

41. Do you read trashy romance novels often?
Nej!

42. Do you ever forget to give a Christmas/birthday presents?
Typ alltid, men inte för att jag glömmer egentligen utan för att jag skiter i det.

43. Do you sing in the car?
Japp, ofta. :X

44. Do you sing in the shower when no one's home?
Händer det så är det väldigt sällan.

45. Have you ever watched a little kid's show when you were over 12?
Slötittat, jag uppskattar inte riktigt nutidens barnprogram. Tacka vet jag kvalitetsprogrammen från 80-talet.


[[The Necessary Love Questions That Aren't So Necessary]]


46. Have you ever pretended your crush was with you when they weren't?
Ja, vem har inte? :)

47. Did you draw pictures for your first crush back in elementary school?
Nej, jag suger verkligen på att rita.

49. Have you ever written a poem or story about your life?
Mmm.

50. Have you ever spent over an hour thinking about nothing but your crush?
Nja, en timme i sträck är väl att ta i.

51. Have you ever liked someone only for their appearance?
Yes.....(lol, som Fia skulle skrev)


[[The Questions You Love: Completely and Utterly Pointless Ones]]


52. Do you eat all the servings in the food groups on a daily basis?
Näe, rätt slarvig.

53. Are you ever a freak about cleanliness or organization?
Väldigt sällan. ;)

54. Have you ever been to South America or Africa?
Nej.

55. Do you know how to knit?
Nej, men jag kan virka och göra sånndär makramé! :D

56. Do you have a cell phone or iPod with a patterned cover?
Nepp.

57. Have you ever written love song lyrics yourself and put them in your profile?
Nä.

58. Do you keep a diary or journal online?
Ja?!

59. When you open your closet, what is the dominant color?
Rött.


[[Truly Unusual This or That Questions]]


60. Baskin Robins or Coldstone?
?

61. Physics or chemistry?
Kemi.

62. Earphones or headphones?
Headphones (fast hörlursfrillan man får sedan är ju mindre sexig).

63. pink or teal?
Rosa.

64. Earrings or a ring?
Örhängen. Stör mig bara om jag har ringar på mig.

65. Commitment or casual dating?
Beror väl på tillfället och karln förståss.

66. Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings or Star Wars?
Pest eller kolera....och kolera. HP om jag absolut måste välja.

67. Fly or road trip?
Med rätt sällskap är bilen kul, men flyget går snabbare. Hard question!

68. Starbucks or Caribou?
Måste väl nästan svara Starbucks. Inte för att jag fikat där men för att jag i alla fall stått utanför :)

69. Favorite disney movie?
Finns många favoriter, men Brother Bear äre underbar.

Till bloggens startsida


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Min profilbild