Just take me back there...

So, Im back home again in this cold shit hole called Sweden. As always when I come back home from cover-trips I feel so depressed and empty inside, and this homecoming is not an exeption. Anyway, I just went through my pictures on my cellphone and found two pictures from Seattle that I just must post here.

To the left its Ben (DeMusliM) and me, and to the right its Elin (Trinelin) and me. And these two guys are, without any doubts, two of the sweetest persons I've ever met in my whole life. I miss you so much! :(



On the other hand, I have my four sweet boys, Morten, Zimba, Junior and comp. (yes, my computer is a boy and a huge love of mine), here at home so I guess I'll survuve for a while without Ben and Elin, even though its going to be really hard.


Till bloggens startsida


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

men ringen i näsan... ta bort den :/

2007-10-12 @ 15:20:02
Postat av: Lancia

Jag har ju tappat bort min plupp, letar febrilt!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Min profilbild